Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
06/30/2014

awesome!

They make your eyes appear bigger which makes you look cute and innocent.

    Rating 
    06/30/2014

    gorgeous eyes

    It's best to wear these lenses if you have brown eyes because it brings out the colour a lot more.
    Very pretty :)

      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      Favorite

      These contacts are my favorite, I love them so much.. they are comfortable, make your eyes look larger, brighter, shiner, and the dark grey has a slight blue hint of color that is really pretty, but mostly these contacts does NOT have a pattern or color theme that is too unatural. The contacts really look like the close up view in the picture.

        Rating 
        06/30/2014

        Doll eyes

        Doll eyes effect 100%

          Rating 
          06/30/2014

          Anime S1

          I really liked this one! ^^

            Rating 
            06/30/2014

            LOVE

            these were the first pair of circle lenses i'd ever purchased and i absolutley LOVE them!! they make your eyes look bigger yet very natural!! i reccomend them to first time buyers because they aren't too dramatic and they are also very comfortable!!

              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              Natural

              Its affordable and if you want biggers eyes but not make it too drastic then this one is the one you should deffinitely get !

                Rating 
                06/30/2014

                Magic Black

                i bought these pair because of the price but it turned out really nice.. your eyes is extra black but not to fake.. i have dark brown eyes so thats prolly why it blend in so well..

                  Rating 
                  06/30/2014

                  Magic Black

                  i love it. they look natural, and my eyes look big without makeup now! I have really small eyes, and they're medium brown. Now they look larger but NOT unnatural. && the price was definitely affordable.