Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
06/30/2014

Perfectas

Son muy cómodas y el color es bastante natural, en ojos verdes se funde con el color y queda un color precioso, las recomiendo 100%

    Rating 
    06/30/2014

    Comfortable, subtle lenses

    I have green eyes and these lenses give them a hint of yellow gold! Very comfortable to wear, even over long periods of time. Not too big, not too small, and give you eyes a flattering look. Subtle in room lighting and very sparkley in the sun.

      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      They are so adorable!

      I love them so much! I wear these almost every day, They are comfortable, cute, huge, and everyone tells me how amazing they look on me.r

        Rating 
        06/30/2014

        Great!

        Ive got really light blue eyes and these work great! Ive never ever ever put contact lenses in before so I did struggle a bit but once they were in after a few minutes I couldn't feel anything! And I was really nervous about that! Only thing, one of the lenses has a darker limbal ring, so they look a little different! Apart from that they're great! :D

          Rating 
          06/30/2014

          Perfect! :)

          I always ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS buy my circle lenses from here. For a couple years now. The shipping is fast and the staff is wonderful to work with. Very polite and professional.

          These specific lenses are very comfy, and last a long time. I bought them 11 months ago and I still put them on. (They're starting to irritate my eye a little bit, so I just bought new lenses!) But seriously, with this price and you're set for a YEAR with one pair of contacts? DEAL! They look very nice too, even when people are closer to you. The only way someone can tell is if they really look and examine your eye.

          A lot of circle lenses make your eyes look huge but these ones aren't too big so they look more realistic.

            Rating 
            06/30/2014

            Cute natural lens

            Cute natural lens, looks like ad pic :)

              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              Really great lenses.

              These are really great. They don't leave my eyes feeling dry. They didn't quite last the whole year but for their price, it was long enough. Really great enlargement and made my eyes really pop. I got a lot of compliments on them. Overall really awesome lenses.

                Rating 
                06/30/2014

                These are one of the best I've ever ordered!

                These are so comfortable and lovely, I am ordering them in blue :)

                  Rating 
                  06/30/2014

                  Nice colour tone!

                  This pair look kinda mixture of green gray and brown on my very dark eye! Which I like it a lot.. No discomfort and drying after 9 hours of wearing. I love how the colours works on my very dark eye. It enlarged my eyes too!

                    Rating 
                    06/30/2014

                    beautiful lenses

                    I really like really these lenses. They're a great size and are a lovely color, but unfortunately they look more yellow on me and just do not suit me as well because of either my skin tone or dark hair or both. But overall they are lovely.

                      Rating 
                      06/30/2014

                      It's a great product.

                      Very comfortable and natural looking I have dark brown eyes and I love how this lenses look on me.

                        Rating 
                        06/30/2014

                        they're beautiful lense

                        These lenses make your eyes appear a lot bigger than other lenses.
                        The colours are very bright and vibrant meaning everyone will notice them from first glance.
                        This lenses are probably my favourite lenses I've ever worn :)

                        • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.