Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
06/30/2014

So elegant! ♡

This is my second pair of circle lens I have ever tried and I'm very happy to have them.
they blend very well with my brown eye colour, they are really grey, not very black. The comfort once you put them on (which was a bit difficult) is amazing compared with my other pair of lens, you can't really feel them.
They have a little black halo around, so they give a little illusion of dolly eyes, but they still looking natural at the same time.

    Rating 
    06/30/2014

    love ^_^

    one of the most unique lens I have. Super pretty they make my eyes look sparkly and pretty. ^_^

      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      Feels like i'm not wearing contacts.

      Love it and it is very comfortable on my eyes.

        Rating 
        06/30/2014

        So Perfect~!

        I love them, they came in super early!
        Just in time for Halloween as well. Thank you so much!
        I felt scared when putting them in(like I always do ;^;).
        But they just felt amazing once I put them in, and they looked wonderful.
        Again, thank you so much!

          Rating 
          06/30/2014

          Pretty

          just got these today. i am wearing them right now. they are a bit darker than advertised though. but the comfort is good, the size is decent. it didn't come with a lens case which is odd because i have 2 other pairs, they both came with cases.

            Rating 
            06/30/2014

            On Light Eyes

            Very opaque color, true to the ad~^^
            Doesn't blend very well on lighter eyes though o(╥﹏╥)o
            However, i still like them a lot since they have such great enlargement~!

              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              Beautiful and comfortable!

              These contacts look natural and they're beautiful! Though I expected the contacts to be more enlarging, they're not the size I wanted, a bit small, but because of that it gives a softer, more natural look. I usually wear contacts longer than I should, the longest is probably 8 hours, they're comfortable, dry by then, but it doesn't bother my eyes. Eye drops would be good to carry around for longer wear. Everyone that sees me wearing them compliments me and ask what brand it is and where I got them! Overall, very satisfying contacts, I would buy them again.

                Rating 
                06/30/2014

                wow

                i love it

                  Rating 
                  06/30/2014

                  Pretty enlargement effect

                  I have bought a pair of blackberry lens in gold not long ago. I've been wearing for a month and my personal experience was the lens did have prominent enlargement effects and I've received quite good comments on how I look with the lens on. Comfort wise is much better than other brand. Hence I would strongly recommend to my friends

                    Rating 
                    06/30/2014

                    By far my favourite circle lenses

                    I absolutely looove these! They are definitely the best looking and most comfortable circle lenses I've ever had. I always wear them when I go out and I get lots of compliments on my eyes. People do usually notice that you are wearing contacts because these are so big and have an unnatural colour but I personally don't mind that at all. If you want a natural look then these are not for you though. I can wear these lenses for 10 hours straight without any discomfort.

                      Rating 
                      06/30/2014

                      I brought this for a friend and she loved it!

                      The price is really a good deal. My friend said she loved it and it looks great on her. There was no irritation at all. The color really blends with her natural eye color. The sizing is a bit small but that was still okay. A great buy.

                        Rating 
                        06/30/2014

                        Perfectas

                        Son muy cómodas y el color es bastante natural, en ojos verdes se funde con el color y queda un color precioso, las recomiendo 100%