Grade 
star star star star star
Lydia K 07/09/2014

LOVE IT

It worked perfectly for my eye! The contacts are cute and elegant at the same time!

Grade 
star star star star star
Jaymee 07/01/2014

I love them!

I can't get over how pretty these are. The colour isn't very blue because it's got so many different colours on the lens. I have dark brown eyes and the lens are quite noticeable. They are very thin and comfortable, I don't feel like I'm wearing contacts at all! I love the enlargement and the black ring is not as thick as other contacts. I bought these because they were very different looking.

Grade 
star star star star star
Amini 07/01/2014

dolly contacts

the color blends very well with my dark brown eyes. the dark ring is very noticeable and makes your eyes dolly even though the diameter of the contacts aren't as big as other lens. They're comfy, and look great with or without eye makeup. i would give it 5 stars but the website won't let me click on "5".

Grade 
star star star star star
Shirley 07/01/2014

Natural looking :)

The pink is not noticeable as i thought it would be, actually they give my eyes (my eye color is brown) kind of a grayish natural look.
so no vampire eyes if that's what you were going for ^^'
comfortable and lovely :3

Grade 
star star star star star
sasa 07/01/2014

love it

i love this lens. just perfect the size and colour, delivery was fast and the packaging was amzingly cute :) they give you free lens case aswel so yay !!! thankyou, will definately order more lens soon

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Stacia 07/01/2014

Worth the price^^

They are very comfortable except from the tiny irritation at the start, after then it felt like I wasn't wearing contacts at all.
I have dark brown eyes so these contacts looked very natural[great if you want the natural look]. The sizing was smaller than I had expected but it was still able to give a subtle doll-like look. It was worth the price and the delivery was fast and my friends seemed to like them too!

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Vampdesu 06/30/2014

Super cute, big and comfortable!

Super cute~! My eyes are naturally light, blueish grey, and these made my eye stand out SO much, and they made my eyes look super big!!! These look like a nice, dark blue on my eyes and are super comfortable. These are my first lenses, so it took a bit to get used to and to put in. The only reason why the comfort is 4 stars is because when I put these on, my vision is kinda foggy and I see the color of the lenses a bit. But other than that, I absolutely LOVE these lenses! I'll be sure to buy again!

Grade 
star star star star star
Olivia 06/30/2014

Great

These were really good. They fit great on my light eyes. Have had myself a little trouble finding lenses that really does not look like lenses .. but these were really good!

Grade 
star star star star star
Belinda 06/30/2014

Very doll like.

These are amazing on light colored eyes! I have greenish grey eyes and these made them very dolly and blended beautifully.

Grade 
star star star star star
Juana 06/30/2014

Like it!

Amazing!

Grade 
star star star star star
Juana 06/30/2014

Beautiful

Need to put some with 0.00 power on all the blackberry contacts

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password