Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
06/30/2014

Very doll like.

These are amazing on light colored eyes! I have greenish grey eyes and these made them very dolly and blended beautifully.

    Rating 
    06/30/2014

    Like it!

    Amazing!

      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      Beautiful

      Need to put some with 0.00 power on all the blackberry contacts

      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      Love!!!

      they look natural, and make me look like a doll I absolutely love them :3 But I can feel them on my eyes .

        Rating 
        06/30/2014

        They're perfect

        They're perfect

          Rating 
          06/30/2014

          Amazing~!

          Overall, these are the best lenses I've tried. Sometimes they get slightly dry and don't follow the eye as well (which isn't advised for more than 8 or so hours anyway).

            Rating 
            06/30/2014

            contacts are so comfortable!

            I bought lens from other sites before and I really like them. This site however, was much better. They came much faster and the contacts are so comfortable! They were very easy to put in. This specific pair of lens are MUCH lighter than I thought they would be. I have brownish green eyes and these make my eyes look really light.

              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              i loove these lenses

              sooo comfortable, so pretty, i love these circle lenses! i have hazel-green/brown eyes and sometimes it is hard to cover with normal colored lenses. but these cover them perfectly. i get soo many compliments when ever i wear them. my boyfriend loves them and he thinks they are so pretty. i give them 5 stars all the way.

                Rating 
                06/30/2014

                LOVE

                Receive many compliments (& a couple of double-takes) on these. More of a lighter pink on dark eys. Comfortable frm the moment on (barely feel). Have worn 8hrs straight w/no issues. These are one of my favorite pair and I wear them often :)

                  Rating 
                  06/30/2014

                  Color

                  OMG the color on these are AMAZING. Maybe a little too much for me but definitely noticeable. Almost like a royal blue on dark eyes. Not natural looking but looks pretty cool.

                    Rating 
                    06/30/2014

                    cute

                    i just recieved my lenses today. over all the style is cute. the color is very dark..almost black. i put them in and looked at myself in the mirror, all i could think about was Katy Perry's song "E.T." i was singing in my head "kiss me, k-k-kiss me infect me with your love and fill me with your poison" lol. but i LOVE THEM! i look so innocent and doll like..almost like an alien. my eyes are so huge now. i ordered the lava blue lenses and they r a 16mm..but these lenses are 17mm and u can really notice a big difference. i kinda have dry eyes, but not from the lenses at all..just something i have had for 3 years. so i just use re-wetting drops made for soft contacts, no biggie. i can't believe how big my eyes are now. i am puerto rican, german, dutch,and iroquois indian..so my eys are almond shaped and these lenses kinda take up my scalera (not much but you can tell my eyes r different). i put in the lava blue and one of these to compare and i was amazed at the size difference! my final word about these lenses is.....WOW! SIMPLY AMAZING!

                      Rating 
                      06/30/2014

                      Comfortable to wear, bright, outcoming color, highly recommended

                      I bought this pair of lens a while ago and I'm really satisfied so I thought I will write a review here. :3
                      First of all thank you for the fast service, I got my lens in 2 days with a really cute lens case!
                      I really love these lenses on myself. The color just as on the picture is really outcoming and strong, even in indoor. They give you charming, sparkling eyes, almost like an anime character. *U* It's even comfortable to wear, I was able to wear itt all day and my eyes didn't go tired or red at all. ^^
                      So I highly recommend it to anyone who would like to have really really pink eyes. :3 (Even if you have sensitive eyes)