Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(96 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
07/01/2014

Worth the price^^

They are very comfortable except from the tiny irritation at the start, after then it felt like I wasn't wearing contacts at all.
I have dark brown eyes so these contacts looked very natural[great if you want the natural look]. The sizing was smaller than I had expected but it was still able to give a subtle doll-like look. It was worth the price and the delivery was fast and my friends seemed to like them too!

    Rating 
    07/01/2014

    They are fantastic! My husband loves them!

    really gives a big eye and blends in with your natural eye color.

      Rating 
      06/30/2014

      Super cute, big and comfortable!

      Super cute~! My eyes are naturally light, blueish grey, and these made my eye stand out SO much, and they made my eyes look super big!!! These look like a nice, dark blue on my eyes and are super comfortable. These are my first lenses, so it took a bit to get used to and to put in. The only reason why the comfort is 4 stars is because when I put these on, my vision is kinda foggy and I see the color of the lenses a bit. But other than that, I absolutely LOVE these lenses! I'll be sure to buy again!

        Rating 
        06/30/2014

        Great

        These were really good. They fit great on my light eyes. Have had myself a little trouble finding lenses that really does not look like lenses .. but these were really good!

          Rating 
          06/30/2014

          Very doll like.

          These are amazing on light colored eyes! I have greenish grey eyes and these made them very dolly and blended beautifully.

            Rating 
            06/30/2014

            Like it!

            Amazing!

              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              Beautiful

              Need to put some with 0.00 power on all the blackberry contacts

              • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
              Rating 
              06/30/2014

              Love!!!

              they look natural, and make me look like a doll I absolutely love them :3 But I can feel them on my eyes .

                Rating 
                06/30/2014

                They're perfect

                They're perfect

                  Rating 
                  06/30/2014

                  Amazing~!

                  Overall, these are the best lenses I've tried. Sometimes they get slightly dry and don't follow the eye as well (which isn't advised for more than 8 or so hours anyway).

                    Rating 
                    06/30/2014

                    contacts are so comfortable!

                    I bought lens from other sites before and I really like them. This site however, was much better. They came much faster and the contacts are so comfortable! They were very easy to put in. This specific pair of lens are MUCH lighter than I thought they would be. I have brownish green eyes and these make my eyes look really light.

                      Rating 
                      06/30/2014

                      i loove these lenses

                      sooo comfortable, so pretty, i love these circle lenses! i have hazel-green/brown eyes and sometimes it is hard to cover with normal colored lenses. but these cover them perfectly. i get soo many compliments when ever i wear them. my boyfriend loves them and he thinks they are so pretty. i give them 5 stars all the way.