Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(96 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
04/28/2015

Wow

These contacts are amazing and super comfortable

    Rating 
    03/31/2015

    great!

    shipping was fast, product looks same as picture, very comfortable, great for dark eyes
    my pic: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-AOZmPGhcVvM/VRjB8F0TIKI/AAAAAAAADdc/w8d1ACs2TIc/s1600/003.JPG

      Rating 
      01/23/2015

      very pretty and dolly

      I wear these almost everyday the enlargement is good and they are very comfortable. You can also wear these with minimal make makeup like a nice eyeliner and it will look fine. I have dark eyes and in the sunlight my eyes look a warm honey brown and when in normal lighting the color not as noticeable but they ar still very pretty. The lense is thin so it dosent feel heavy in the eye and for me that was what makes these so functional and comfy I highly recommend these.

        Rating 
        11/04/2014

        Big eyes

        I been getting this lens as my regular go to. It makes yours eyes very big like a doll but in a scary way. It's a little dark but in light and camera flash it is visibly grey. I recommend it if you want an innocent and youthful look but be aware it does not look natural because it's so big, depends on what look you aim for.

          Rating 
          10/24/2014

          ehhhhhhh

          looks amazing on the picture, but just the picture. shipping is fast tho.

            Rating 
            08/08/2014

            HEARTSSS

            I LIKE SO MUCH THESE LENSES ARE DA FIRST THAT I'VE TRIED AND THEY'RE COMFORTABLE ! I SUGGEST THESE, THEY'RE PARTICOULAR!

              Rating 
              07/22/2014

              Very blue

              Nice big lenses. It looks like animated but still works well if you have eye liner. Very blue color and bright even with the dark rims, it helps with the enlargement effect

                Rating 
                07/09/2014

                LOVE IT

                It worked perfectly for my eye! The contacts are cute and elegant at the same time!

                  Rating 
                  07/01/2014

                  I love them!

                  I can't get over how pretty these are. The colour isn't very blue because it's got so many different colours on the lens. I have dark brown eyes and the lens are quite noticeable. They are very thin and comfortable, I don't feel like I'm wearing contacts at all! I love the enlargement and the black ring is not as thick as other contacts. I bought these because they were very different looking.

                    Rating 
                    07/01/2014

                    dolly contacts

                    the color blends very well with my dark brown eyes. the dark ring is very noticeable and makes your eyes dolly even though the diameter of the contacts aren't as big as other lens. They're comfy, and look great with or without eye makeup. i would give it 5 stars but the website won't let me click on "5".

                      Rating 
                      07/01/2014

                      Natural looking :)

                      The pink is not noticeable as i thought it would be, actually they give my eyes (my eye color is brown) kind of a grayish natural look.
                      so no vampire eyes if that's what you were going for ^^'
                      comfortable and lovely :3

                        Rating 
                        07/01/2014

                        love it

                        i love this lens. just perfect the size and colour, delivery was fast and the packaging was amzingly cute :) they give you free lens case aswel so yay !!! thankyou, will definately order more lens soon