Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(101 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
09/09/2015

Time usable

Hello, how many time/days can i use this lens ?

    Rating 
    07/19/2015

    Very comfy and natural looking

    I like how subtle the color is yet still noticeable and they're so comfy! I can wear them for a whole work shift with no issues!

      Rating 
      07/19/2015

      Love~!

      These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

        Rating 
        07/19/2015

        Love~!

        These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

          Rating 
          07/19/2015

          Love~!

          These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

            Rating 
            04/28/2015

            Wow

            These contacts are amazing and super comfortable

              Rating 
              03/31/2015

              great!

              shipping was fast, product looks same as picture, very comfortable, great for dark eyes
              my pic: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-AOZmPGhcVvM/VRjB8F0TIKI/AAAAAAAADdc/w8d1ACs2TIc/s1600/003.JPG

                Rating 
                01/23/2015

                very pretty and dolly

                I wear these almost everyday the enlargement is good and they are very comfortable. You can also wear these with minimal make makeup like a nice eyeliner and it will look fine. I have dark eyes and in the sunlight my eyes look a warm honey brown and when in normal lighting the color not as noticeable but they ar still very pretty. The lense is thin so it dosent feel heavy in the eye and for me that was what makes these so functional and comfy I highly recommend these.

                  Rating 
                  11/04/2014

                  Big eyes

                  I been getting this lens as my regular go to. It makes yours eyes very big like a doll but in a scary way. It's a little dark but in light and camera flash it is visibly grey. I recommend it if you want an innocent and youthful look but be aware it does not look natural because it's so big, depends on what look you aim for.

                    Rating 
                    10/24/2014

                    ehhhhhhh

                    looks amazing on the picture, but just the picture. shipping is fast tho.

                      Rating 
                      08/08/2014

                      HEARTSSS

                      I LIKE SO MUCH THESE LENSES ARE DA FIRST THAT I'VE TRIED AND THEY'RE COMFORTABLE ! I SUGGEST THESE, THEY'RE PARTICOULAR!

                        Rating 
                        07/22/2014

                        Very blue

                        Nice big lenses. It looks like animated but still works well if you have eye liner. Very blue color and bright even with the dark rims, it helps with the enlargement effect