Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
11/04/2014

Big eyes

I been getting this lens as my regular go to. It makes yours eyes very big like a doll but in a scary way. It's a little dark but in light and camera flash it is visibly grey. I recommend it if you want an innocent and youthful look but be aware it does not look natural because it's so big, depends on what look you aim for.

    Rating 
    10/24/2014

    ehhhhhhh

    looks amazing on the picture, but just the picture. shipping is fast tho.

      Rating 
      08/08/2014

      HEARTSSS

      I LIKE SO MUCH THESE LENSES ARE DA FIRST THAT I'VE TRIED AND THEY'RE COMFORTABLE ! I SUGGEST THESE, THEY'RE PARTICOULAR!

        Rating 
        07/22/2014

        Very blue

        Nice big lenses. It looks like animated but still works well if you have eye liner. Very blue color and bright even with the dark rims, it helps with the enlargement effect

          Rating 
          07/09/2014

          LOVE IT

          It worked perfectly for my eye! The contacts are cute and elegant at the same time!

            Rating 
            07/01/2014

            I love them!

            I can't get over how pretty these are. The colour isn't very blue because it's got so many different colours on the lens. I have dark brown eyes and the lens are quite noticeable. They are very thin and comfortable, I don't feel like I'm wearing contacts at all! I love the enlargement and the black ring is not as thick as other contacts. I bought these because they were very different looking.

              Rating 
              07/01/2014

              dolly contacts

              the color blends very well with my dark brown eyes. the dark ring is very noticeable and makes your eyes dolly even though the diameter of the contacts aren't as big as other lens. They're comfy, and look great with or without eye makeup. i would give it 5 stars but the website won't let me click on "5".

                Rating 
                07/01/2014

                Natural looking :)

                The pink is not noticeable as i thought it would be, actually they give my eyes (my eye color is brown) kind of a grayish natural look.
                so no vampire eyes if that's what you were going for ^^'
                comfortable and lovely :3

                  Rating 
                  07/01/2014

                  love it

                  i love this lens. just perfect the size and colour, delivery was fast and the packaging was amzingly cute :) they give you free lens case aswel so yay !!! thankyou, will definately order more lens soon

                    Rating 
                    07/01/2014

                    Worth the price^^

                    They are very comfortable except from the tiny irritation at the start, after then it felt like I wasn't wearing contacts at all.
                    I have dark brown eyes so these contacts looked very natural[great if you want the natural look]. The sizing was smaller than I had expected but it was still able to give a subtle doll-like look. It was worth the price and the delivery was fast and my friends seemed to like them too!

                      Rating 
                      07/01/2014

                      They are fantastic! My husband loves them!

                      really gives a big eye and blends in with your natural eye color.

                        Rating 
                        06/30/2014

                        Super cute, big and comfortable!

                        Super cute~! My eyes are naturally light, blueish grey, and these made my eye stand out SO much, and they made my eyes look super big!!! These look like a nice, dark blue on my eyes and are super comfortable. These are my first lenses, so it took a bit to get used to and to put in. The only reason why the comfort is 4 stars is because when I put these on, my vision is kinda foggy and I see the color of the lenses a bit. But other than that, I absolutely LOVE these lenses! I'll be sure to buy again!