Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
10/24/2014

ehhhhhhh

looks amazing on the picture, but just the picture. shipping is fast tho.

    Rating 
    08/08/2014

    HEARTSSS

    I LIKE SO MUCH THESE LENSES ARE DA FIRST THAT I'VE TRIED AND THEY'RE COMFORTABLE ! I SUGGEST THESE, THEY'RE PARTICOULAR!

      Rating 
      07/22/2014

      Very blue

      Nice big lenses. It looks like animated but still works well if you have eye liner. Very blue color and bright even with the dark rims, it helps with the enlargement effect

        Rating 
        07/09/2014

        LOVE IT

        It worked perfectly for my eye! The contacts are cute and elegant at the same time!

          Rating 
          07/01/2014

          I love them!

          I can't get over how pretty these are. The colour isn't very blue because it's got so many different colours on the lens. I have dark brown eyes and the lens are quite noticeable. They are very thin and comfortable, I don't feel like I'm wearing contacts at all! I love the enlargement and the black ring is not as thick as other contacts. I bought these because they were very different looking.

            Rating 
            07/01/2014

            dolly contacts

            the color blends very well with my dark brown eyes. the dark ring is very noticeable and makes your eyes dolly even though the diameter of the contacts aren't as big as other lens. They're comfy, and look great with or without eye makeup. i would give it 5 stars but the website won't let me click on "5".

              Rating 
              07/01/2014

              Natural looking :)

              The pink is not noticeable as i thought it would be, actually they give my eyes (my eye color is brown) kind of a grayish natural look.
              so no vampire eyes if that's what you were going for ^^'
              comfortable and lovely :3

                Rating 
                07/01/2014

                love it

                i love this lens. just perfect the size and colour, delivery was fast and the packaging was amzingly cute :) they give you free lens case aswel so yay !!! thankyou, will definately order more lens soon

                  Rating 
                  07/01/2014

                  Worth the price^^

                  They are very comfortable except from the tiny irritation at the start, after then it felt like I wasn't wearing contacts at all.
                  I have dark brown eyes so these contacts looked very natural[great if you want the natural look]. The sizing was smaller than I had expected but it was still able to give a subtle doll-like look. It was worth the price and the delivery was fast and my friends seemed to like them too!

                    Rating 
                    07/01/2014

                    They are fantastic! My husband loves them!

                    really gives a big eye and blends in with your natural eye color.

                      Rating 
                      06/30/2014

                      Super cute, big and comfortable!

                      Super cute~! My eyes are naturally light, blueish grey, and these made my eye stand out SO much, and they made my eyes look super big!!! These look like a nice, dark blue on my eyes and are super comfortable. These are my first lenses, so it took a bit to get used to and to put in. The only reason why the comfort is 4 stars is because when I put these on, my vision is kinda foggy and I see the color of the lenses a bit. But other than that, I absolutely LOVE these lenses! I'll be sure to buy again!

                        Rating 
                        06/30/2014

                        Great

                        These were really good. They fit great on my light eyes. Have had myself a little trouble finding lenses that really does not look like lenses .. but these were really good!