Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(96 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
03/01/2016

beautiful

This color was beautiful and i would definitely buy it again and i am

    Rating 
    01/19/2016

    Love these lenses...

    Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable. Very true to the picture on the website.

      Rating 
      01/19/2016

      Love these lenses...

      Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable.

        Rating 
        11/23/2015

        Love them

        I love these lenses. They look fine if you already have light brown eyes.they enhance ur eyes very nicely

          Rating 
          11/21/2015

          Big and comfy

          Lenses is enlarging and is comfy.

            Rating 
            11/14/2015

            beautiful

            plano 00.00 ı want

              Rating 
              09/24/2015

              love!

              these lenses are great! There are very cute and make your eyes look dolly~!

                Rating 
                09/09/2015

                Time usable

                Hello, how many time/days can i use this lens ?

                  Rating 
                  07/19/2015

                  Very comfy and natural looking

                  I like how subtle the color is yet still noticeable and they're so comfy! I can wear them for a whole work shift with no issues!

                    Rating 
                    07/19/2015

                    Love~!

                    These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                      Rating 
                      07/19/2015

                      Love~!

                      These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                        Rating 
                        07/19/2015

                        Love~!

                        These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!