Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
11/21/2015

Big and comfy

Lenses is enlarging and is comfy.

    Rating 
    11/14/2015

    beautiful

    plano 00.00 ı want

      Rating 
      09/24/2015

      love!

      these lenses are great! There are very cute and make your eyes look dolly~!

        Rating 
        09/09/2015

        Time usable

        Hello, how many time/days can i use this lens ?

          Rating 
          07/19/2015

          Very comfy and natural looking

          I like how subtle the color is yet still noticeable and they're so comfy! I can wear them for a whole work shift with no issues!

            Rating 
            07/19/2015

            Love~!

            These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

              Rating 
              07/19/2015

              Love~!

              These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                Rating 
                07/19/2015

                Love~!

                These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                  Rating 
                  04/28/2015

                  Wow

                  These contacts are amazing and super comfortable

                    Rating 
                    03/31/2015

                    great!

                    shipping was fast, product looks same as picture, very comfortable, great for dark eyes
                    my pic: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-AOZmPGhcVvM/VRjB8F0TIKI/AAAAAAAADdc/w8d1ACs2TIc/s1600/003.JPG

                      Rating 
                      01/23/2015

                      very pretty and dolly

                      I wear these almost everyday the enlargement is good and they are very comfortable. You can also wear these with minimal make makeup like a nice eyeliner and it will look fine. I have dark eyes and in the sunlight my eyes look a warm honey brown and when in normal lighting the color not as noticeable but they ar still very pretty. The lense is thin so it dosent feel heavy in the eye and for me that was what makes these so functional and comfy I highly recommend these.

                        Rating 
                        11/04/2014

                        Big eyes

                        I been getting this lens as my regular go to. It makes yours eyes very big like a doll but in a scary way. It's a little dark but in light and camera flash it is visibly grey. I recommend it if you want an innocent and youthful look but be aware it does not look natural because it's so big, depends on what look you aim for.