Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
11/23/2015

Love them

I love these lenses. They look fine if you already have light brown eyes.they enhance ur eyes very nicely

    Rating 
    11/21/2015

    Big and comfy

    Lenses is enlarging and is comfy.

      Rating 
      11/14/2015

      beautiful

      plano 00.00 ı want

        Rating 
        09/24/2015

        love!

        these lenses are great! There are very cute and make your eyes look dolly~!

          Rating 
          09/09/2015

          Time usable

          Hello, how many time/days can i use this lens ?

            Rating 
            07/19/2015

            Very comfy and natural looking

            I like how subtle the color is yet still noticeable and they're so comfy! I can wear them for a whole work shift with no issues!

              Rating 
              07/19/2015

              Love~!

              These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                Rating 
                07/19/2015

                Love~!

                These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                  Rating 
                  07/19/2015

                  Love~!

                  These are very comfortable and have a very nice effect into making your eye larger-!

                    Rating 
                    04/28/2015

                    Wow

                    These contacts are amazing and super comfortable

                      Rating 
                      03/31/2015

                      great!

                      shipping was fast, product looks same as picture, very comfortable, great for dark eyes
                      my pic: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-AOZmPGhcVvM/VRjB8F0TIKI/AAAAAAAADdc/w8d1ACs2TIc/s1600/003.JPG

                        Rating 
                        01/23/2015

                        very pretty and dolly

                        I wear these almost everyday the enlargement is good and they are very comfortable. You can also wear these with minimal make makeup like a nice eyeliner and it will look fine. I have dark eyes and in the sunlight my eyes look a warm honey brown and when in normal lighting the color not as noticeable but they ar still very pretty. The lense is thin so it dosent feel heavy in the eye and for me that was what makes these so functional and comfy I highly recommend these.