Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(101 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
03/18/2017

I am in live with them

They are so pretty and comfy

    Rating 
    01/15/2017

    Almost too natural.

    Okay these are really pretty I came to buy them after watching Edward Avila's video. However the diameter of my eyes are a bit smaller than the contacts and they don't fit well.. and if you have dark brown eyes like me as well the contacts do make them look lighter almost natural but almost unnoticeable as well.

      Rating 
      08/22/2016

      * ^ * they're great!!

      They really highlight my eyes, and they're very comfortable!! The gray and blue ones are great too!! This lens series is my favorite!!

        Rating 
        08/02/2016

        I love these!!!!

        Okay, I have to say they are how they look in the picture, and they are comfortable, they never get dry!!

          Rating 
          03/29/2016

          Good buy

          love the way they look, looks nice and natural on my dark eyes. However the page says their diameter is 15mm but the label on the bottle said 14.5. Not what i thought I was buying, but theyre still very comfortable, I was able to wear for 10 hours.

            Rating 
            03/01/2016

            beautiful

            This color was beautiful and i would definitely buy it again and i am

              Rating 
              01/19/2016

              Love these lenses...

              Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable. Very true to the picture on the website.

                Rating 
                01/19/2016

                Love these lenses...

                Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable.

                  Rating 
                  11/23/2015

                  Love them

                  I love these lenses. They look fine if you already have light brown eyes.they enhance ur eyes very nicely

                    Rating 
                    11/21/2015

                    Big and comfy

                    Lenses is enlarging and is comfy.

                      Rating 
                      11/14/2015

                      beautiful

                      plano 00.00 ı want

                        Rating 
                        09/24/2015

                        love!

                        these lenses are great! There are very cute and make your eyes look dolly~!