Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
07/27/2018

The best ones so far

they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥

    Rating 
    07/02/2018

    Thank you!

    You are best

      Rating 
      06/28/2018

      Thank you!

      You are best

        Rating 
        03/18/2017

        I am in live with them

        They are so pretty and comfy

          Rating 
          01/15/2017

          Almost too natural.

          Okay these are really pretty I came to buy them after watching Edward Avila's video. However the diameter of my eyes are a bit smaller than the contacts and they don't fit well.. and if you have dark brown eyes like me as well the contacts do make them look lighter almost natural but almost unnoticeable as well.

            Rating 
            08/22/2016

            * ^ * they're great!!

            They really highlight my eyes, and they're very comfortable!! The gray and blue ones are great too!! This lens series is my favorite!!

              Rating 
              08/02/2016

              I love these!!!!

              Okay, I have to say they are how they look in the picture, and they are comfortable, they never get dry!!

                Rating 
                03/29/2016

                Good buy

                love the way they look, looks nice and natural on my dark eyes. However the page says their diameter is 15mm but the label on the bottle said 14.5. Not what i thought I was buying, but theyre still very comfortable, I was able to wear for 10 hours.

                  Rating 
                  03/01/2016

                  beautiful

                  This color was beautiful and i would definitely buy it again and i am

                    Rating 
                    01/19/2016

                    Love these lenses...

                    Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable. Very true to the picture on the website.

                      Rating 
                      01/19/2016

                      Love these lenses...

                      Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable.

                        Rating 
                        11/23/2015

                        Love them

                        I love these lenses. They look fine if you already have light brown eyes.they enhance ur eyes very nicely