Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(96 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
10/02/2018

Lip tint

The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.

    Rating 
    10/02/2018

    3 out 5

    normal

      Rating 
      09/10/2018

      Great on dark eyes

      So I got these a long time ago But i have to say it does change your whole look and is visible on Dark eyes.
      For Comfort for me it was okay i could go four hours on good comfort. Afterward i would switch to glasses. But Beautiful for Instagram and photo shoots or a party.

        Rating 
        09/06/2018

        This is the best one ever!

        Please update your stocks for grade 6.00 pretty please! I really love this one...

          Rating 
          07/27/2018

          The best ones so far

          they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥

            Rating 
            07/02/2018

            Thank you!

            You are best

              Rating 
              06/28/2018

              Thank you!

              You are best

                Rating 
                03/18/2017

                I am in live with them

                They are so pretty and comfy

                  Rating 
                  01/15/2017

                  Almost too natural.

                  Okay these are really pretty I came to buy them after watching Edward Avila's video. However the diameter of my eyes are a bit smaller than the contacts and they don't fit well.. and if you have dark brown eyes like me as well the contacts do make them look lighter almost natural but almost unnoticeable as well.

                    Rating 
                    08/22/2016

                    * ^ * they're great!!

                    They really highlight my eyes, and they're very comfortable!! The gray and blue ones are great too!! This lens series is my favorite!!

                      Rating 
                      08/02/2016

                      I love these!!!!

                      Okay, I have to say they are how they look in the picture, and they are comfortable, they never get dry!!

                        Rating 
                        03/29/2016

                        Good buy

                        love the way they look, looks nice and natural on my dark eyes. However the page says their diameter is 15mm but the label on the bottle said 14.5. Not what i thought I was buying, but theyre still very comfortable, I was able to wear for 10 hours.