Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
09/06/2018

This is the best one ever!

Please update your stocks for grade 6.00 pretty please! I really love this one...

    Rating 
    07/27/2018

    The best ones so far

    they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥

      Rating 
      07/02/2018

      Thank you!

      You are best

        Rating 
        06/28/2018

        Thank you!

        You are best

          Rating 
          03/18/2017

          I am in live with them

          They are so pretty and comfy

            Rating 
            01/15/2017

            Almost too natural.

            Okay these are really pretty I came to buy them after watching Edward Avila's video. However the diameter of my eyes are a bit smaller than the contacts and they don't fit well.. and if you have dark brown eyes like me as well the contacts do make them look lighter almost natural but almost unnoticeable as well.

              Rating 
              08/22/2016

              * ^ * they're great!!

              They really highlight my eyes, and they're very comfortable!! The gray and blue ones are great too!! This lens series is my favorite!!

                Rating 
                08/02/2016

                I love these!!!!

                Okay, I have to say they are how they look in the picture, and they are comfortable, they never get dry!!

                  Rating 
                  03/29/2016

                  Good buy

                  love the way they look, looks nice and natural on my dark eyes. However the page says their diameter is 15mm but the label on the bottle said 14.5. Not what i thought I was buying, but theyre still very comfortable, I was able to wear for 10 hours.

                    Rating 
                    03/01/2016

                    beautiful

                    This color was beautiful and i would definitely buy it again and i am

                      Rating 
                      01/19/2016

                      Love these lenses...

                      Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable. Very true to the picture on the website.

                        Rating 
                        01/19/2016

                        Love these lenses...

                        Love them sooooooooooo much in addition to the brown version. Very natural looking & very comfortable.