Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(95 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
01/07/2021

Almost better than the pictures!

The pupil is a little sharper than it is in the image. But aside from that, these lenses almost look like my real eyes! If you look at them closely, you can see the markings and the artwork put into them, but from a talking distance away they dont even look like lenses!

I do have to admit they were a little uncomfortable to wear at first, I dont know how, but they rubbed against my bottom waterline a little (when put in correctly of course). You can definitely feel them in your eyes, but with some eye drops I think they would be okay. Not the most comfortable contacts I've ever worn, but they are just so pretty!

Customer service was also actually very amazing, they kept messaging me and keeping me up to date and walking me through what to do, as well as solving any problems I may of had. Their english is a little off, but other than that It was very easy to understand.

Hope my review was helpful!

    Rating 
    12/08/2020

    Re stock!!

    I want to get them again. You guys need to re stock please

      Rating 
      12/22/2019

      I can't get them

      They need to restock!!

        Rating 
        06/05/2019

        Cool contacts

        I just received my contacts and they are very interesting. I have very dark eyes and I've worn many colored contacts before. The black ring around the lens really make your eyes pop. As for the blue color it appears to be lighter than the picture, which I don't mind. they are very comfortable as well. Plus they last a year, I'm Happy. definitely the best looking blue contacts on this website in my opinion.

          Rating 
          04/06/2019

          Natural

          Natural.. comfortable.. enlarging.. will purchase again

            Rating 
            04/06/2019

            Beautiful

            I have dark eyes, I think they blend well with my natural color I get lots of compliments because they are so pretty.. they are just a bit uncomfortable, but nothing a few eye drops wont fix

              Rating 
              01/11/2019

              One of the Best!

              Im really satisfied. Its not too blue and can be subtle. I had other similar blue contacts but it disappeared, so i got this and it was very similar to the ones i had and very fantastic! Thank you for quick shipping!

                Rating 
                12/28/2018

                Wrong Base Curve

                I had gotten the wrong Base curve than the one shown. It shows a base curve of 8.8, but I had gotten 8.6. I couldn’t give an honest review because I tried it on anyway but was instantly uncomfortable because of the size difference. But if it matches those whom can wear the 8.6 the brown to me was strong so with makeup it would look nice.

                  Rating 
                  12/26/2018

                  Love tis !

                  My favorite color so far! Gorgeous ..

                    Rating 
                    11/19/2018

                    Hi

                    So good ... i love it .... but my size -2.25 is not there ....

                      Rating 
                      10/12/2018

                      Beautiful and Natural

                      I have dark brown eyes and this contact lens really made my eyes become green. It's so pretty, yet natural at the same time. I got so many compliments from people about my eyes. I love it so much. I would recommend this color if you have dark colored eyes. I'll totally going to repurchase this color lens again.

                        Rating 
                        10/02/2018

                        Lip tint

                        The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.