Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(93 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
12/22/2019

I can't get them

They need to restock!!

    Rating 
    06/05/2019

    Cool contacts

    I just received my contacts and they are very interesting. I have very dark eyes and I've worn many colored contacts before. The black ring around the lens really make your eyes pop. As for the blue color it appears to be lighter than the picture, which I don't mind. they are very comfortable as well. Plus they last a year, I'm Happy. definitely the best looking blue contacts on this website in my opinion.

      Rating 
      04/06/2019

      Natural

      Natural.. comfortable.. enlarging.. will purchase again

        Rating 
        04/06/2019

        Beautiful

        I have dark eyes, I think they blend well with my natural color I get lots of compliments because they are so pretty.. they are just a bit uncomfortable, but nothing a few eye drops wont fix

          Rating 
          01/11/2019

          One of the Best!

          Im really satisfied. Its not too blue and can be subtle. I had other similar blue contacts but it disappeared, so i got this and it was very similar to the ones i had and very fantastic! Thank you for quick shipping!

            Rating 
            12/28/2018

            Wrong Base Curve

            I had gotten the wrong Base curve than the one shown. It shows a base curve of 8.8, but I had gotten 8.6. I couldn’t give an honest review because I tried it on anyway but was instantly uncomfortable because of the size difference. But if it matches those whom can wear the 8.6 the brown to me was strong so with makeup it would look nice.

              Rating 
              12/26/2018

              Love tis !

              My favorite color so far! Gorgeous ..

                Rating 
                11/19/2018

                Hi

                So good ... i love it .... but my size -2.25 is not there ....

                  Rating 
                  10/12/2018

                  Beautiful and Natural

                  I have dark brown eyes and this contact lens really made my eyes become green. It's so pretty, yet natural at the same time. I got so many compliments from people about my eyes. I love it so much. I would recommend this color if you have dark colored eyes. I'll totally going to repurchase this color lens again.

                    Rating 
                    10/02/2018

                    Lip tint

                    The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.

                      Rating 
                      10/02/2018

                      3 out 5

                      normal

                        Rating 
                        09/10/2018

                        Great on dark eyes

                        So I got these a long time ago But i have to say it does change your whole look and is visible on Dark eyes.
                        For Comfort for me it was okay i could go four hours on good comfort. Afterward i would switch to glasses. But Beautiful for Instagram and photo shoots or a party.