Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(101 Reviews)

  • 5
    (68%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (9%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
07/09/2021

Color

It's definitely a good color and shows so well in the light I get tons of compliments

    Rating 
    07/09/2021

    Make people look twice

    Definitely comfortable and affordable

      Rating 
      07/09/2021

      Dark eyes

      Even with my dark brown eyes this color shows

        Rating 
        07/09/2021

        Blues

        Will buy again like this one alot

          Rating 
          07/09/2021

          Natural look

          Definitely love this color have had so many people really think its my real eye color

            Rating 
            02/01/2021

            Beautiful!

            Je viens de reçevoir mes nouvelles lentilles Aurora Bling Grey et elles sont superbe!
            La couleur est douce et naturelle, parfait pour les porter au travail!

              Rating 
              01/07/2021

              Almost better than the pictures!

              The pupil is a little sharper than it is in the image. But aside from that, these lenses almost look like my real eyes! If you look at them closely, you can see the markings and the artwork put into them, but from a talking distance away they dont even look like lenses!

              I do have to admit they were a little uncomfortable to wear at first, I dont know how, but they rubbed against my bottom waterline a little (when put in correctly of course). You can definitely feel them in your eyes, but with some eye drops I think they would be okay. Not the most comfortable contacts I've ever worn, but they are just so pretty!

              Customer service was also actually very amazing, they kept messaging me and keeping me up to date and walking me through what to do, as well as solving any problems I may of had. Their english is a little off, but other than that It was very easy to understand.

              Hope my review was helpful!

                Rating 
                12/08/2020

                Re stock!!

                I want to get them again. You guys need to re stock please

                  Rating 
                  12/22/2019

                  I can't get them

                  They need to restock!!

                    Rating 
                    06/05/2019

                    Cool contacts

                    I just received my contacts and they are very interesting. I have very dark eyes and I've worn many colored contacts before. The black ring around the lens really make your eyes pop. As for the blue color it appears to be lighter than the picture, which I don't mind. they are very comfortable as well. Plus they last a year, I'm Happy. definitely the best looking blue contacts on this website in my opinion.

                      Rating 
                      04/06/2019

                      Natural

                      Natural.. comfortable.. enlarging.. will purchase again

                        Rating 
                        04/06/2019

                        Beautiful

                        I have dark eyes, I think they blend well with my natural color I get lots of compliments because they are so pretty.. they are just a bit uncomfortable, but nothing a few eye drops wont fix