Close

Rreview summary

4.6

(86 Reviews)

  • 5
    (66%)
  • 4
    (23%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Rating 
11/19/2018

Hi

So good ... i love it .... but my size -2.25 is not there ....

    Rating 
    10/12/2018

    Beautiful and Natural

    I have dark brown eyes and this contact lens really made my eyes become green. It's so pretty, yet natural at the same time. I got so many compliments from people about my eyes. I love it so much. I would recommend this color if you have dark colored eyes. I'll totally going to repurchase this color lens again.

      Rating 
      10/02/2018

      Lip tint

      The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.

        Rating 
        10/02/2018

        3 out 5

        normal

          Rating 
          09/10/2018

          Great on dark eyes

          So I got these a long time ago But i have to say it does change your whole look and is visible on Dark eyes.
          For Comfort for me it was okay i could go four hours on good comfort. Afterward i would switch to glasses. But Beautiful for Instagram and photo shoots or a party.

            Rating 
            09/06/2018

            This is the best one ever!

            Please update your stocks for grade 6.00 pretty please! I really love this one...

              Rating 
              07/27/2018

              The best ones so far

              they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥

                Rating 
                07/02/2018

                Thank you!

                You are best

                  Rating 
                  06/28/2018

                  Thank you!

                  You are best

                    Rating 
                    03/18/2017

                    I am in live with them

                    They are so pretty and comfy

                      Rating 
                      01/15/2017

                      Almost too natural.

                      Okay these are really pretty I came to buy them after watching Edward Avila's video. However the diameter of my eyes are a bit smaller than the contacts and they don't fit well.. and if you have dark brown eyes like me as well the contacts do make them look lighter almost natural but almost unnoticeable as well.

                        Rating 
                        08/22/2016

                        * ^ * they're great!!

                        They really highlight my eyes, and they're very comfortable!! The gray and blue ones are great too!! This lens series is my favorite!!