Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(91 Reviews)

  • 5
    (67%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
04/06/2019

Natural

Natural.. comfortable.. enlarging.. will purchase again

    Rating 
    04/06/2019

    Beautiful

    I have dark eyes, I think they blend well with my natural color I get lots of compliments because they are so pretty.. they are just a bit uncomfortable, but nothing a few eye drops wont fix

      Rating 
      01/11/2019

      One of the Best!

      Im really satisfied. Its not too blue and can be subtle. I had other similar blue contacts but it disappeared, so i got this and it was very similar to the ones i had and very fantastic! Thank you for quick shipping!

        Rating 
        12/28/2018

        Wrong Base Curve

        I had gotten the wrong Base curve than the one shown. It shows a base curve of 8.8, but I had gotten 8.6. I couldn’t give an honest review because I tried it on anyway but was instantly uncomfortable because of the size difference. But if it matches those whom can wear the 8.6 the brown to me was strong so with makeup it would look nice.

          Rating 
          12/26/2018

          Love tis !

          My favorite color so far! Gorgeous ..

            Rating 
            11/19/2018

            Hi

            So good ... i love it .... but my size -2.25 is not there ....

              Rating 
              10/12/2018

              Beautiful and Natural

              I have dark brown eyes and this contact lens really made my eyes become green. It's so pretty, yet natural at the same time. I got so many compliments from people about my eyes. I love it so much. I would recommend this color if you have dark colored eyes. I'll totally going to repurchase this color lens again.

                Rating 
                10/02/2018

                Lip tint

                The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.

                  Rating 
                  10/02/2018

                  3 out 5

                  normal

                    Rating 
                    09/10/2018

                    Great on dark eyes

                    So I got these a long time ago But i have to say it does change your whole look and is visible on Dark eyes.
                    For Comfort for me it was okay i could go four hours on good comfort. Afterward i would switch to glasses. But Beautiful for Instagram and photo shoots or a party.

                      Rating 
                      09/06/2018

                      This is the best one ever!

                      Please update your stocks for grade 6.00 pretty please! I really love this one...

                        Rating 
                        07/27/2018

                        The best ones so far

                        they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥