Close

Rreview summary

4.5

(89 Reviews)

  • 5
    (66%)
  • 4
    (22%)
  • 3
    (10%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Rating 
01/11/2019

One of the Best!

Im really satisfied. Its not too blue and can be subtle. I had other similar blue contacts but it disappeared, so i got this and it was very similar to the ones i had and very fantastic! Thank you for quick shipping!

    Rating 
    12/28/2018

    Wrong Base Curve

    I had gotten the wrong Base curve than the one shown. It shows a base curve of 8.8, but I had gotten 8.6. I couldn’t give an honest review because I tried it on anyway but was instantly uncomfortable because of the size difference. But if it matches those whom can wear the 8.6 the brown to me was strong so with makeup it would look nice.

      Rating 
      12/26/2018

      Love tis !

      My favorite color so far! Gorgeous ..

        Rating 
        11/19/2018

        Hi

        So good ... i love it .... but my size -2.25 is not there ....

          Rating 
          10/12/2018

          Beautiful and Natural

          I have dark brown eyes and this contact lens really made my eyes become green. It's so pretty, yet natural at the same time. I got so many compliments from people about my eyes. I love it so much. I would recommend this color if you have dark colored eyes. I'll totally going to repurchase this color lens again.

            Rating 
            10/02/2018

            Lip tint

            The perfect rose pink with a long lasting velvety texture. Lips look smooth and pretty.

              Rating 
              10/02/2018

              3 out 5

              normal

                Rating 
                09/10/2018

                Great on dark eyes

                So I got these a long time ago But i have to say it does change your whole look and is visible on Dark eyes.
                For Comfort for me it was okay i could go four hours on good comfort. Afterward i would switch to glasses. But Beautiful for Instagram and photo shoots or a party.

                  Rating 
                  09/06/2018

                  This is the best one ever!

                  Please update your stocks for grade 6.00 pretty please! I really love this one...

                    Rating 
                    07/27/2018

                    The best ones so far

                    they are very confortable and they really appear in the eyes. I have dark eyes and they looked more bluesh than gray, but still awesome, thinking of repuchasing it ♥

                      Rating 
                      07/02/2018

                      Thank you!

                      You are best

                        Rating 
                        06/28/2018

                        Thank you!

                        You are best